Hertingfordbury CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Radlett III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Kings Langley II(H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Shenley Village II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Clifton(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Old Albanian II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 29 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Hitchin II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 26 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Luton Town & Indians III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost 7 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Frogmore(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Broxbourne II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Radlett III(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 35 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Kings Langley II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Shenley Village II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Clifton(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 202 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Old Albanian II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 115 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hitchin II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Luton Town & Indians III(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 71 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Frogmore(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Broxbourne II(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets