Hertingfordbury CC 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Cockfosters III(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Ickleford III(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Stevenage V(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Potters Bar IV(A) Away12:00League Lost by 48 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Broxbourne III(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hitchin IV(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Tewin II(H) Home12:00League Lost by 143 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Datchworth III(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 St Margaretsbury III(H) Home12:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Cockfosters III(H) Home12:00League Won by 4 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ickleford III(A) Away12:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Stevenage V(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Potters Bar IV(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Broxbourne III(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hitchin IV(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tewin II(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Datchworth III(H) Home12:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 St Margaretsbury III(A) Away12:00League Lost by 32 runs