Hertingfordbury CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Luton Town & Indians III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 66 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Abbots Langley II(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 125 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Baldock(A) Away1pmLeague Won By 2 Wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Redbourn II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Old Albanian II(H) Home1pmLeague Tied
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 28 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Broxbourne II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 48 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Tewin(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 100 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Shenley Village II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Luton Town & Indians III(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Abbots Langley II(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Baldock(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Redbourn II(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Old Albanian II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 159 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Broxbourne II(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 18 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Tewin(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Shenley Village II(A) Away1pmLeague