Hertingfordbury CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Luton Town & Indians III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Redbourn II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Sawbridgeworth II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Baldock(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Boxmoor(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Broxbourne II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Old Albanian II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Mill Hill Village (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Luton Town & Indians III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Redbourn II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sawbridgeworth II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Baldock(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Boxmoor(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Broxbourne II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Old Albanian II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Mill Hill Village (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home1pmLeague